Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

A lot of people now goes to startup their own business instead of working in a company. Which is difficult decision to start business from scratch without any guarantee that it will success or not. Sometimes businessmen or successful companies support an entrepreneur by trainings or financial support. Being a self-employed have the positive and negative side. On the positive side there are a comfortable space to work, opportunity to make your own rules and make your own requirements that you see it is important in your business. On the other hand in negative side, you don't have a guarantee that your business will success also you don't have a fixed income because that make your own business risky decision. In companies you have a fixed salary maybe it's enough to live a comfortable life and move you from class to another class. But on the disadvantages, you might make a concession against this benefit. Like supervisor behaviors with you. Or the way that other employees do to get a promotions or gain much money without any effort. In conclusion, there are many different benefits and disadvantages to be self-employed. In my opinion I think it's deserved to try and make our business