Art is considered as an important part of society as well as expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

There is no doubt that the cultural image of society is depicted through art primarily. However, to incorporate the artistic skills in children is significant up to an extent, under no circumstances, vital subjects should be ignored in order to learn the art. In this essay, I will be discussing both the visions and explain my support for the latter view. To begin, a crucial significance of teaching artwork to young one's is that it improves thinking capacity. In other words, it broadens their horizons in terms of creativity. To cite an example, a painter usually is able to describe fascinatingly the whole world through a painting using their imagination power,whereas another person is unable to acquire those thoughts easily. Moreover, if fine arts is not covered under the school syllabus then maintaining cultural heritage by each passing generation might become difficult for society. This is because it is of utmost importance to prevent the pride of tradition,which could be possibly done by inculcating ability talent in children to invest by futuristic approach. Nevertheless,despite these benefits, a child should not be forced to concentrate totally on arts by overlooking the other major subjects. This is to say, the creative field usually can be offered as an optional study based on an individual's choice. A student, for instance, focusing on these skills could underestimate the academic subjects which may result in an ill-educated future. Also, a professional degree holds a prominent role in a countries well-being. If art is considered more important, then the world might face a reduction in a number of graduates' in the form of doctors and engineers. In conclusion, although consuming the artistry talent for children is advantageous, I believe that the equivalent balance should be maintained while learning the other main courses without emphasizing more on the artistic field instead.