Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Humans’ behavior can lead to the specious extinction and loss of bio-diversity. For In my opinion, there is one main reason of for it: and it is pollution, which people produce in every area of animals natural habitat. The most expecting solution is to promote awareness of how destructive pollutants can be and reduce its output. Humans generate pollution in all areas, where they produce something for their lives. They destruct forests by cutting them off for paper and building materials, let out dangerous liquid and gas substances on factories during products manufacturing. The pollutants influence on qualities of food, water and air, which are necessary for animals to survive surviving and be health. Struggling from diseases, animals can not reproduce a strong breed, which is necessary (=required) to save the population. First of all, to reduce specious extinction, humans have to be aware of the danger, which pollutants might contain, and how they influence animals and surrounding areas. The second step, but not the less meaningful one, includes reducing of the amount of dangerous substances produced by manufactories. Factories could use filters for their exhaust and drain pipes. Deforestation companies could recycle used paper and wood made things for new products or use technologies to remake natural materials like fall leaves. Your problems and solutions should correspond, e.g. describe two problems in paragraph 1 and provide solutions for them in Paragraph 2 To summarize, people’s non-acquaintance(unawareness/callowness) and inaction about pollution impact might cause environmental troubles like specious extinction and loss of bio-diversity. However, we can reduce pollutants the influence of pollutants by protecting our ecosystem from dangerous substances, released into water and air, and deforestation, using our technical abilities.