History tells that people have often thought about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

Every human being desire to build and be a part of an ideal society. Although many times in the past people have fascinated by constructing such a community, often they have not succeeded in creating one. This essay will discuss what makes a well-ordered community and how can we create one. An ideal community should be the one where the human being can dwell with complete peace and harmony. This civilisation is free from any discrimination against caste, race, colour or religion of people living there. For instance, civilians residing in such a society will develop a sense of fairness and justice. To give an example from Indian history, during the rule of Emperor Akbar, his subject dwelled in total harmony and fairness as the Emperor would not tolerate any inequality against anything. For these reasons, I believe an ideal society is the one that provides equal opportunities to every person irrespective of what democratic they belong to. There are certain ways in which building such a society can be possible. Firstly, every human being should learn the values of equality and must treat every other living being with respect and kindness. Secondly, they must elect political leaders who share the same view for their countries as this will help the government to intervene and keep a check if any imbalance is observed in society. For example, the US has elected Joe Biden as their president who believes in equality which gives a sense of pride among citizens and encourages them to inculcate and spread these values. To sum up, creating a perfect society can be a very challenging mission as it is difficult to instil complete peace and harmony. However, it is not entirely impossible. By drilling these values into all humans and with the help of government, we can ultimately contribute to making an ideal society for the betterment of people.