In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to find part-time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Number of nations' people have different views about wether or not to advise the young adults to work part time. While some people believed it is a postive trend to encourage them to work after school, I would disagree with the view and the adolescents should concentrate on their study first. To begin with, some countries peope tend to believe that teenagers should start to earn for their living as early as possible. By working part- time that can cultive them to be an independent person. They will be able to pay their own school tuition without family supports. Furthermore, they can also gain more essential skill from work, such as working experiences, team cooperation and more. The study had found that students who do part time job have showed the matured and reseponsibility personality. Therefore, many people think it is benefitial for teeanger teenagers to work in their spare time. On the other hand, I do believe that teenagers should concentrate on their study first. Firstly, school life has already long enough for students and somtimes they also have homework or assessments need to complete. As a student can be count as a full time job for teenager and study is their priority duty. In some country, the school time are normally from early morning to late afternoon that are same as a normal worker. If students are encourage to work after school that they will have no time to review their lesson from the class or doing their homework. It seems difficult to concentrate during class time, if they have spend another energy at work. Therefore, It could lead to fail on their exam because they might lack of concentrate on study and tireness tireless from work. In conclusion, although encouraging teenager to do the part time job seems to have some benefit to them, I do believed that student's prority duty is study.