Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. films stars, pop musicians or sports starts) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Wich other types of job should be highly paid?

In today todays world, celebrities are the highest paid individuals across various categories but there are many other people who deserve more than they get now. Thus, I completely agree with the above statement and my essay below will elaborate on the same. Firstly, One of the main reason that superstars from entertainment fraterninty earn more is because of the reach they have developed across the digital media in this modern world and moreover are able to influence the people around the globe. People who religiously follow their idols, like to know what they are wearing, eating and using to reach where they stand now and hence brands are investing huge sum of money in such personalities where returns are in form of publicity and also which increases their sale of products. For example, star footballer Christiano Ronaldo charges millions of euros to promote the product on various platforms where he interacts with people. On the Contrary, professions such as Cleaners, Construction workers and Military personnel yield very low income that sometimes it becomes very difficult to run their home. These are pupils who build homes so that you can have proper lifestyle, clean your sewages and drains so one can deserve healthy and clean environment, and guard citizens from any external threat that can come from war type situation. Since this folk are always from the public eye people forget to invest in them and are compensated very little for the work they carry out. For example, Policemen are always subjected to taking a bribe but situations like such have forced them to take such action to meet their lively hoods. To conclude, It seems public figures are overpaid just for the fact that they carry star power with them and not any important responsibility. Hence i completely agree with the above statement.