Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

It is considered by a group of people that having early retirement should not have an age limit. As there are a few professions whoes who's workers should have the right to get retired if he wants to. I totally agree with this statement, as some workers with hard jobs of several hours per day must have the oppurtunity of getting early retiral. I will further explain more about it in detail. The occupations that require more physical efforts should be encouraged by the government, by introducing early retiral penssion in it. There are many professions that demand excessive physical and mental strength. Therefore, individuals that are involved in such jobs easily gets fedup and needs a motivation to continue. However, the government can give motivation to such people by allowing them to quit there jobs when ever they want and giving pensions. For example, U.S accountability office noted that people before their 60's desire to get retire. This is because people gets fedup from doing immense hardwork on daily basis. There are many occupations that deserves to get retirement regardless of their age, however, I would discuss some of them. Firstly, firefighters that put their lives at risk to save us, whereas, some of them gets injured many times while removing the fire. However, they are not much paid and do not have a chance to get retired before 60's. Secondly, soilders that are consider as protectors and guards of our nation, gets mostly in trouble while fighting for our lives and saving our country. Some of them also loose their own life and become martyr. Although, they have there own family to look after and often gets tired of tough jobs that they have to perform. So, it is their right to have the option of getting retirement and have a penssion passion when ever they want. All in all, It is assumed by a few people that having an age bound for quiting the job and avail penssion should not applied on all professions, as some of them deserves to get early retiral. I firmly agree with this as many jobs accquire immense hard work and physical strength, which becomes hard for worker to continue. Therefore, to motivate such workers the government should introduce early retiral for it. Professions like firefigter firefighters and soliders are hard considerably to other jobs, therefore it is their right to have early freedom and a good pension.