Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Is it advantages or disadvantageous for the students?

Learning a foreign language is a new trend followed nowadays. Even in,schools a subject of a different language is a must. Many believe that students at primary school should start learning a new language instead of secondary school. I also believe that it has several advantages like the growth of an individual brain and an increase in opportunities will support. Firstly, learning a foreign language is helpful for the growth of a child's brain. It helps that learning any language activates the various new part of the brain, which never used before. As a result, it increases the grasping and learning power of a child. It is also faster working of the brain. It is making kids learn a new language at an early age will help them in their mental growth. Moreover, nowadays people know more than one language, they have more opportunities and help work with multinational companies. For instance, Infosys gives priority to their employees who have a good command of the English language for any vacancy they have in the USA. So learning a new language at an early age will make them comfortable, confident and successful in their career growth. In conclusion, the learning of a foreign language at an early age help tp children's life growth and this is must be followed by all nations.