Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that young age is the most wonderful times of their life, While others would say that adulthood will be more enjoyable. While sentencing them to young age is the wonderful times of their life, I believe that adulthood life brings better way in-terms of responsiblities on it. On the one hand, Teenage is more enjoyable in several ways. Firstly, teenage people dont have much obligations of duties, therefore they can spent their free time involving Change the form of the verb involved show examples in sports as they like. Secondly, the mistakes made by them are forgiven easily as they dont have maturity to handle. For instance, if the friends randomly plan for an outing then without second thought, as a teenage will be easy to join with them. Thus,it can be clearly seen that having a stress free live and sound health makes the childhood time most cheerful. On the other hand, adulthood life can use the money earned in their profession to buy things which enable them to lead the quality life. Secondly, they are matured enough to understand what really makes them cheerful on a sustained basis with minimal effort, For example, a person who buy the gift for his mother with his earnings will feel the satisfaction. Thus, this paragraph clearly shows that how adults feel more rewarding due to the feeling of self-achievement. In conclusion,I opine that, adulthood is more enjoyable compared to teenage as they can experience diverse things which make life fulfilling despite the responsibilities, whilst teenagers can enjoy only a limited and specific set of things.