More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to work. What will be the consequence of this? What solution can you offer?

Despite the fact myriads of occupation are flourishing with leaps and bounds, peasant are migrating to urban areas to earn their live-hood. Therefore, severe outcomes will be occurred, which would result in over-population within cities. This essay will discuss the ill effect of such movements and possible solutions to deter their harmful outcomes. To embark, the most prominent adverse situation due to abundant rural people associated with farming shifting to developed places will be both shortages of foodstuff production and the inclination of a crowd in the shifted place. Since the decline of laborer in fields will fail to meet the foodstuff requirements of the netizen in the nation, it will cause the import of foods from other countries. As a result, the cost of living would be difficult to maintain due to an increase in tax over cuisine items as they are imported. Moreover, although sufficient numbers of jobs available in metropolitan areas, exploitation of employees would occur due to competition in the job sector. To address this issue, one notable step that should be taken by the government is the relaxation in farming equipment purchase, and educating the farmer recent technique either by professionals or conducting seminars to educate them. By subsidy in farming machines, a farmer can buy the latest developed tools rather than using the conventional ones. Furthermore, if the farmer learns the recent method developed by the researchers, they can not only increase their meal production but also maintain the fertility of the land. In conclusion, in order to curb the migration of grower in different places, governments should take the stringent steps by introducing discount on the purchase of grower on a farming machine, and teaching producer an improvised farming technique can help them to continue their occupation