Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with? How do you think space exploration will change in the future? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In ancient century, fire-lighting has been found by the early man. It is kind of big invention which brings the huge impact throughout the world. But now, people who explore the space is a common in our life, it has been argued that people going outer space have had more to do with national pride than international effort. In my mind, people who explore the space have been made their nationality proud of them because they brought their country flag which fluttered in space. Now, let’s discuss this essay. Since people know about technology, they try to develop their knowledge about all of science without exception they are looking for something new in outer space. Neil Elden Armstrong was an American astronaut and the first person to walk on the Moon. In July 21th 1969, they landed on the Moon then he put the American flag in the surface of the Moon. From that moment, America has been well-known as the Superpower Country which has advance technology to send the man explore outside Earth. People who journey into outer space make their country really proud of them because they show to throughout the world how great their country. Then, it could be national prestige which is no other countries have it. On the other hand, some may argue that space exploration has had international effort. Even if the United States alone is fully capable of going to Mars, it has no reason to make USA an isolated. It is enough for United States to be open to work with other nations not only for even higher efficiency but also for a share of excitement and benefits with everyone on the earth. To sum up, Astronaut who succeeded travel outer space will brings the prestigious impression about their country. Although, the nations of the world must move toward the cooperation in space exploration will be an ideal approach as we do not have any national border. Then, high technology will make easier people on Earth to have journey outer space and it will get well-known in the future.