Some people prefer activities and lifestyle in hot climate while others prefer activities and lifestyle in cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are various activities and lifestyles in different climate nowadays. Some people prefer hot weather while others prefer cold. It is a tendency that activities and lifestyles in people are individual preferences. However, the activities and lifestyles in each places are depend on the climate in that regions as well. According to this point of view, the activities and lifestyles of people in each regions are quite vary because it needs to adapt with the climate on that places. For example, the benefits of hot climate regions can offer people to swimming or sun bathing. Warming air can lead to the tropical forest and it can be sources of the local plants and vegetables on that regions for local people to consume it as well. On the other hand, people who live in the cold weather have activities and lifestyles in an opposite ways. For instance, they couldn’t go swim in outdoor pools unlike people who live in hot weather but they can play the snowboards in the winter or do some exclusive hike in the snow mountains. Their eating lifestyles are changes by the weather due to the different crops in each seasons as well. However, the advance globalization has led to the convenience travelling. People can visit any places around the world. This can bring people who live in hot climate to experiences the activities in the cold climate places easier than the past. The same ways as the cold climate dwellers. In conclusion, there are different activities and lifestyles between hot climate and cold climate regions. In my personal experiences, I lived in the hot climate and cold climate regions so I would rather enjoy the activities in hot weather than the cold weather.