Some people believe that children will have a bright future if they are always rewarded by their parents and teachers when they behave well. However, other people argue that if the children misbehave, they should receive punishment so that they can become qualified citizens. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I am writing this letter of recommendation for Ms. Vaishali Makwana who was a student of Bachelor of Commerce Batch - 2005 - 2008 in H.R. College of Commerce and Economics (accredited with an 'A' grade by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council [NAAC]). Overall, Vaishali Makwana was a well disciplined, industrious student with a pleasant personality. She performed well beyond the course requirements in every task assigned to her - theory and practical by putting in a lot of extra research and curiosity. Vaishali has a keen sense of observation and desire to learn new skills that are incredibly important in any career field. Throughout the course, Vaishali has demonstrated great perseverance and initiative. I foresee a very bright future ahead for Vaishali Makwana and recommend her for your opportunity.