Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

It is important to consider the type of home when searching for a place to stay. Although some people want to stay in a house, others feel that doing in apartment has more benefits. In my essay, I will discuss pros and cons of living in a house.add personal opinion Considering firstly negatives of houses, the most prominent one is that they usually are more dangerous. For instance, most of the houses are protected only by locks, which can be easily broken down. Moreover, there are only one or two floors, so there are not any neighbours, who could hear your screams for help. In contrast, apartments are more dependable. Apartments are guarded by cameras in lobbies and security guards. In addition, there are more storeys, which reduces the risk of being robbed. On the other hand, there is a plenty of benefits of living in a house. The most important argument is that usually they are spacious and private. Concerning the former, obviously houses have more rooms, so that every family member could have his own room. Concerning the latter, houses are located remotely and people are isolated. - incomplrt, use the linking words as a result Therefore, people who have children will have a chance to make a noise. without disturbing others. On the contrary, you do not have this opportunity in apartments as there are not much space and rooms as houses possess. In conclusion, due to some problems of living in an apartment such as being too compact and closer proximity, I believe that the benefits of staying in a house such as more freedom and more area outweigh the drawbacks.