Many people live in town and cities where there are museum that promote historical and artistic objects of cultural importance, but they don't visit them.why do you think many people don't visit museum?what is the cultural importance of museum to society.

it is irrefutable that,today there are museums most developing day by day.a few people believe that society are important to show various exhibits. a certain segment of society believes that, individuals are don' t visit. while it's is very important role in rervical respect. I would like to delve into both arguments before forming opinions. to being with, there are many differences between live in small town or in a big Cities. however usually it's not the same to live in a big city that in a small town. first of all, if you want to go shopping center. besides to there are several reasons why local people don' t not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples visit the local places of history and artistic.while, individuals are busy with their domestic chores and they are happy their sedentary lifestyle. for example it should be noted that Delhi boasts of a number of museums and historical monuments, the local people's don' t visit them because the majority of population in Delhi in working.they have working hours and ofter coming back form home. moreover people are live in city to explore are places of interest, so they will definitely visit museums. on the others hand, negative people to museums and historical sites for example,schools can give their students arguments related to the historical, cultural and traditional of their native place. in addition to, this will most parents to take their children to museums to collect useful information. however, local administration can conduct various exhibitions at these places to attract on local individuals for hence we should the exhibition local handsome products can attraction people. to conclude, local people don' t visit local museums and historical sites due to, the fact they are busy with their life and work. moreover, condusting exhibition and giving arts and historical bassed assessment in school will help for students.