Travelling is one of the most popular recreational activities we have. Some people like to travel alone, while others like to travel with a group of people. What would you prefer, travelling alone or travelling with some people?

There are two types of traveling Change the form of the verb travel show examples. First way is to travel alone and the other way is to travel with someone else. Some people tend to prefer travelling with a companion, while others prefer traveling alone. Both types of travel have pros and cons. However, in my opinion, traveling in company is better than traveling alone. From the following essay, I will explain reasons why I prefer travel with a companion. Travelling with a companion can bring many benefits. To begin with, it is safer for a number of reasons. If travellers get lost in a strange city, it is easier to find a way back as they can support and help each other if something happens and one of them is hurt. As for me, i prefer travelling with a companion if we travel by car. I think it is very dangerous to be on a strange road by oneself. Also, having a companion in a car is advantageous as they can take turns driving when one of them gets tired. Additionally, they can also share exciting and interesting stories which could be a very Second reason why I prefer travel with a companion is because it strengthens the bond between the people involved in the experience. The two people are most likely to spend much more time together than what they might have done before. This will truly improve their relationship of they enjoy each other’s company. They will communicate more and learn more about each other’s likes and dislikes. Travel will let them share same experiences, memories and emotions. This is the reason why I prefer travel with a companion than alone. In conclusion, I definitely prefer to travel with a companion rather than alone. This is because there are evident safety benefits of doing so and because travelling with a partner makes the bond between them stronger.