In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is argued that printed materials will be useless in the future as more people will be using online books and newspapers for free. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement because electronic documents are accessible and updated. One of the main reasons for predicting this trend is that people can access these soft documents at their convenience. This is because the advancement of the technology have made a tremendous leap in the internet performance, and therefore it has enabled more people to read whatever they need without wasting their money and time. A college student do not have to go to the library for his research study because he can simply obtain any book or journal online by logging into his college website. For that reason, it can be seen an increase in the numbers of people who prefer reading from their electronice electronics devices, such as mobile phones, computers, and laptops. Another siginficant reason, electronic documents are well known for providing up-to-date information in comparison with the printed one. This is because the information can be adjusted and added easily to the website at lower cost and time while printed papers do not have this merit. This explained why more individuals would prefer to read online, which means it would instantly keep them abreast of the latest new and knowledge. A financial trader who buys and sells stocks based on the market data can obtain the recent stock prices for any company by using the financial sheets founded on the Yahoo website. To sum up, it is predicted that hard documents will be replaced with the electronic reading materials because people can easily access them and find updated information.