Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give more option.

Nowadays, more and more pupil find interest in extracurricular activities. A large percentage of the population think, the graduate must concentrate on all school subject but others advised to focus on an interesting subject. This essay will discuss both views and put forward some examples too. To start with, some of the experts and parents against the traditional teaching and learning methods. They encourage the pupil to study well in their keen interesting subject rather than focus on all topics. Is this a positive development? Firstly, this view helps the student to develops their abilities in such a particular topic. To picturise that, some students have great enthusiasm in learning politics than science. If the parents and teachers encourage him or her in that subject then he or she would become a topper in political science. Furthermore, students become more tensed or depressed while gets a low grade in their weaker subjects. To illustrate, the latest research states that, the suicidal rate among the scholar increased because of their below-average result. We can eliminate these case from the community, if the educational system allows them to select their favourite topics only. On the other hand, learning all subjects assist them to elaborate their knowledge in order that helps them to enrich their experience. Even if someone weak in one topic, study that subject help to gain some ideas regarding that. For instance, though someone is poor in maths, it helps them in future, in their everyday life. To conclude, both views have merits and demerits. Even though learning interested subject lightens their educational life lose their opportunity to explore other vital themes. Moreover, less attractive things also provide useful information in life. But focus on keen point boost up their ability in such matter and reaches the hight in a related field