Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with? How do you think space exploration will change in the future? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Space exploration has recently become more popular and possible thanks to new technologies. Humans began to explore space when, in the beginning, countries created their own space programs. However, at the present time, nations are trying to support each other in space exploration and provide equipment and I totally agree with that changes. This essay will discuss possible changes in this area for the future. It is clearly noticeable that countries are trying to stand out with new discoveries and want to be respected among others. The competition between nations and national pride makes itself felt. For instance, let’s remember the situation when Neil Armstrong first successfully flew into space under the leadership of the United States. Eventually, this significant event undoubtedly changed the future of the state. However, over the years, the population grows and people have less and less land to live. In this case, states are obliged to unite and begin to cooperate for a common future. This implies that scientists around the world must share knowledge for more felicitous and efficient work. It was decided that international community will work together to explore Planet Mars in order to become the next Earth for human life. Business will make progress, if all countries good to finance the exploration of Mars, on the availability of resources suitable for existence. Even though those risks, space exploration in the future will become more extensively mastered business. Since humanity has already achieved a tremendous result and it is very happy. All nations need it just unity and work non-stop. To sum up, even if part of humanity continue work alone, I believe that most of the world's inhabitants will more accurate and focused to collaborate together, because that is not the way people should take.