Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with? How do you think space exploration will change in the future? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Exploring space, according to some people, involves national honor rather than international effort. I totally agree with this suggestion. People develop space exploration to be a power; however, in the future there may be a change with space exploration. In the 21st century the problem of astrology is very relevant, the "great powers" are competing with each other in its exploration. For instance, Russia and the United States are trying to be first in everything and the study of space as well. They do this to ensure that other countries recognized their greatness and power. Secondly, more government is interested in exploring space on its own, without the help of other countries. This also proves that people are interested in national pride. It is no secret that many people are concerned about outer space research. Every year, wealthy businessmen invest their money in this area, and the system of space exploration is changing. For instance, in 2021 the first test landing on Mars for NASA, which is a huge breakthrough compared with the past years. Previously, people were interested in exploring the moon. In conclusion, I can say that people are more interested in national pride than international exploration. Perhaps in the future this state of affairs will change.