men and women employed in full time jobs should share the responsibility of households chore .do you agree or disagree ? share relevant personal experiences.

it is irrefutable that, the number of households where partners work is steadily on the rise and that is hardly surprising. certain segments of society believe that it is no wonder that more men are taking on the responsibility of domestic life. while, the virtues of this arrangement will be shown by looking at the positive effects.it has both children and relationships quality the married couple experience.I would like to delve into both opinions before forming an opinion. to being with, employers have a stable career with one employer.they have a good persona and health insurance.there are many lots of benefits like a,their salaries gradually increase.they may be promoted with the organization, however,they demonstrated loyalty.wen and women employers in full-time work and experienced staff can be trusted with more responsibility.due to, they become part of a teamwork.mail and female are both responsible couples.there is a clearly defined part of development. for example, working in Dubai I taught English to children of several dubi income families most higher. hence show,parents who equally shoulder the burden of household duties pass on worthy character traits to these children. on the other hand, the relationship quality marriage couples experience can benefit from their sharing in the changes of the day by day life for example, although my own mother never worked, moreover she was always very gracious of my father when he would take the time to help with her duties around the house. however, this sharing in hardships helped to strengthen my parent's union and acts as author benefits to the equal divvying of ordinary duties between married couples.so that is the reason,our parents or couples should responsible for life. to conclude, after looking at how equal burden can benefit a married couple's children and relationships,it is clear that this an opinion that should be supported.