Many people work longer hours, leaving little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

The highly controversial issue today relates to whether the spend long point on the job and less time to pursue hobbies brought more merits or it outweighs the demerits. In this essay, I am going to shed some lights on the advantages and disadvantages of task longer flash.From my perspectives, spending a tiny point on leisure activities has more disadvantages. There are several disadvantages. Firstly,It leads to many health-related problems. For instance, Sitting long occasion in front of computers leads to back pain and effects on eyes to a greater extent. Apart from this, doing continuous industry for a long turn affects productivity. In the 2021 online survey,It seems that the one who balances the working stage and other activities like games, physical exercise and so on seems to be more productive than one who spent more day on the task. Every coin has two sides. There are some advantages too. Firstly, in this era, dearness one of the biggest threat to survival.It compels people to endeavour long hour and earn more money in order to live a luxury life. As a consequence, People consume more time on work instead of leisure activities. However, one who earns more money from extra working hours could be spent on the other problems which are associate with is in form of medicine. In conclusion, although consume more time at work leads to earning more money but the problem associated with this cannot be denied.