Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair.They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree ? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Retirement age is given usually to those people who are in old age regardless of their career, is unfair, others believe that many workers have the rights and will have benefits a pension in early age. I agree to this notion, most of the workers like, military personel and construction workers need to exerts much strength. To begin with, soldiers need active body and be fast in every way. If they gonna retire in the age required it is unfair for them. For instance, a military personel who serve and gone to many wars wanted to retire early because he was traumatised by his experience and got so many injury in wars. He has the right to make that choice not to wait until he will become an old man, he deserve to receive pension and early retirement since he already serve the country. Secondly, construction workers needs strength in their work. They are handling and carrying heavy objects as their job demand. For example, a man who work for a long period of time in his career and he getting old he needs to be rested. Therefore, as a worker in job early retirement is applicable since this work needs strength and good condition of body for you to be able to do your job. In conclusion, at age of 65 retirement is fine if you work as librarian officer who just sit and talk to other people, however, those job that needs extra strength like soldier and construction worker have the rights to retire in an early age and receive benefits according to their job.