Some deem that job pleasure is more important than job security. In contrast, others thinks that having a stable job is better than enjoying the job. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In modern scenario, getting job as any place is most important things. Even though some masses advocate that having a permanent job is better that joy in the job, others vote that pleasure in the working place dose not neglected. This essay will not only discuss both the views but my opinion also be highlighted while concluding this. Focusing on the former view, those who believe that having fix job is essential for everyone than enjoying job have numerous reason to support their perception. The first assumption is that no burden of searching job. This is because if people have permanent job, they live peaceful as well as stress free life. For instance, in India, every government employee do this type of job because if people got job in administration, government of India provide lots of allowance according their position. Furthermore, masses is support of this view also affirm that people save more money for their future. Owing to people have high salary, they try to save for better future of their families and they also invest through different platform instead of got Change the form of the verb getting show examples high interest rate in bank. For instance, LIC life insurance, Fix deposit in post-office and many more. Apart form this, according to recent survey done by researchers, it have turned out 70% people prefer to do only permanent job in their life. In sharp contrast to former group, there is sizeable population which opines that taking satisfaction form the job is greater then job safety. This is because if people do own choices work, they try to best like coming innovative ideas in their minds. As working in pleasant environment which directly impact on their mind as well as more work and benefits get in short time. As a result, people work any location regarding their occupation along with profession, they always do best and enhance company’s growth. Moreover, they also believe that people stay healthy life. This is due to masses are working as enjoyable job, they feel less burden in their job. Consequently, positive impact on their health. Not only but also, according to worldwide report of different form of media, it can be ascertained that 62 percent people prefer to do enjoyable job in their lives. To conclude, although people give first priority of secure job than enjoying their job, job pleasure does not leave alone. I would say that people focus both type of job as per their requirement because both are important in our life.