Some people think traffic and housing problems in large cities can be solved by moving companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the this statement.

In modern society,,metropolitan residents live a more stressful life than those who live in suburban areas. Under the pressure of transport congestion and excessively high housing,some people think that these issues could be solved by moving work industries and employees to the countryside. In my perspective this is not the key point of problem-solving, however,governments should do much more to improve these problems. Traffic and housing problems due to governments with the disorganized public transportation system and underdeveloped residential services. The higher living standards that include a better education system and advanced health care, as well as a variety of entertainment, attracted a large number of people move to cities,which accelerating the rapid growth of the urban population,mean while housing resources became scarce and more citizens have to commute in the rush hour. Obviously, the reason why people choose to live in cities not only for more job employment opportunities. Therefore, the idea of moving companies and staff to the rural area could not be the approach to tackle these problems. Besides,many tourists prefer to travel to large cities since the spectacular attraction resources in there, will also make traffic and housing issues worse. For exmaple,many large cities will become more crowded in festivals,especially every first week in October,it is hard for tourists to arrive at their destination as soon as possible,and the price of the hotel are much higher than on normal days. Governments ought to update the public transportation system and establish a well-developed housing market,so that transport and housing problem can be solved instead of change the position of the work industry. In conclusion,,governments should find some useful solution to improve citizens life quality.