Some deem that job pleasure is more important than job security. In contrast, others thinks that having a stable job is better than enjoying the job. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In the modern scenario, getting a job at any place is the most important things. Even though some masses advocate that having a permanent job is better that joy in the job, others vote that pleasure in the working place does not neglect. This essay will not only discuss both the views but my opinion also be highlighted while concluding this. Focusing on the former view, those who believe that having a fix job is essential for everyone than enjoying a job have numerous reason to support their perception. The first assumption is that no burden of searching job. This is because if people have a permanent job, they live peaceful as well as a stress-free life. For instance, in India, every government employee does this type of job because if people got a job in administration, the government of India provide lots of allowance according their position. Furthermore, the masses is support of this view also affirm that people save more money for their future. Owing to people have a high salary, they try to save for a better future for their families and they also invest through different platform instead of getting high-interest rate in bank. For instance, LIC life insurance, Fix deposit in post-office and many more. Apart from this, according to a recent survey done by researchers, it has turned out 70% people prefer to do only a permanent job in their life. In sharp contrast to the former group, there is a sizeable population which opines that taking satisfaction form the job is greater then job safety. This is because if people do own choices work, they try to best like coming innovative ideas in their minds. As working in a pleasant environment which directly impacts on their mind as well as more work and benefits get in a short time. As a result, people work in any location regarding their occupation along with profession, they always do best and enhance the company’s growth. Moreover, they also believe that people stay healthy life. This is due to the masses are working an enjoyable job, they feel less burden in their job. Consequently, a positive impact on their health. Not only but also, according to the worldwide report of a different form of media, it can be ascertained that 62 per cent of people prefer to do the enjoyable job in their lives. To conclude, although people give first priority to secure job than enjoying their job, job pleasure does not leave alone. I would say that people focus on both types of job as per their requirement because both are important in our life.