Studies have shown that in many countries the income gap be tween the rich and poor is ever increasing. What problems can arise from this situation and what could be done to address this situation?

Since time immemorial it has been observed that the income gap define people in society. As the years are passing by this difference is developing, rich people are becoming more rich and poor are getting poorer. There are the various cause of this notion and can be resolve with some relevant solution. In this,essay i will light upon both the cause and solution in order to minimize this above phenomenon. To begin with, education plays a prominent role in differentiating people's status. It is very well known that education helps an individual to earn money, if the education is from the prestigious college it aids them to become rich easily as the cherry on the cake, but if someone is illiterate, it becomes challenging to cope up with educated society. Additionally, these days every nation is looking for tech-savvy people and offers good remuneration to them, this has inresulted a huge space in compensation between a technical and non-technical group of individuals. To exemplify, in the IT sector the package for the technical department is higher than the support functions. This ultimately resulting the big difference between affluent people and another part of society. On the other hand, this issue can be overcome by various steps if taken in a good manner. Firstly, the goverment should make minimum wages which have less difference with the other professional's salary. In fact, there should be some law for an unemployed mass where they get basic education free of cost in order to get entry-level job. Secondly, the taxes should be removed from an underprivileged homosapiens so that they can invest that amount in their savings and enhance their living standard. These small steps if implemented, can slowly and gradually remove the difference between wealthy and needy people. To illustrate, a country like Dubai, jurisdiction has removed the taxes and provided free education to all low paid clan in order to give them a better lifestyle. To conclude, Poor education and no employment is the main cause of increasing the difference between poor & rich human beings and can be lessened with free education and no tax rule by the authorities.