Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

In the present,time a number of individuals use personal computers and most of the kids spend leisure time playing television sport on digital devices. Although, technological development has myriads of benefits for juveniles because playing game on silver screens enhance the intelligent quotient, but put a bad strain on their energy and study. To begin with, at present computers are all-pervasive and masses use such devices at most the workplaces as well as home, which inspires youngster to become closer to such screens. As influence children play television game mostly for their entertainment, which enhances their IQ level and curiosity for coding of the game. As an instance; youngster plays sport and learn the new strategy of programming and coding. Furthermore, playing video games tendency make children more creative and smart because they implement those techniques which they learn from those applications. On the other hand, playing video games put worse effects on the overall development of children, because they stick with screens and digital gadgets throughout the time, which causes serious health issues like poor eyesight and obesity. Additionally, playing excessive sport on the net creates a social distraction from the real world. As a, result kids become stubborn and create their own fictitious world. Which impact their academic performance, As per the survey conducted by the health department, playing excessive video games are causing serious mental and strength problems among youngsters. To conclude, playing video games is a source of entertainment among kids which enhance their intelligence, but it causes serious health problems along with academic loss.