The continued rise in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

n modern society, there are a lot of global problems that can appear during people's lives, and an increasing world’s population is the biggest problem that people faced. This essay will outline causes of the people growth. One of the most obvious factors of people's growth is an increased life expectancy by improving medicine. In ancient times, the medium people's age was 35-40 years. However, during the time people achieved a big progress in medicine due to contemporary technologies and scientific discoveries. Such technics and medical research can cure people from fatal diseases and also try to help people live longer. Yet another sufficient factor is an improving standards of people lives. An improving standard of people's lives allows them to get basic needs that they need immediately. Nowadays, people do not need to hunt or waste a lot of time trying to find food or water. Moreover, the majority of people live in good social conditions. Thus, covering their basic needs people can switch their attention to, for example, education which allows them to continue to broaden horizon in science and find new opportunities for increasing life expectancy. Whether there is a big concern difficult to say. This problem can be taken under control in order to find solutions for its eradicating, for example, discover a new place for human beings that allow people to improve their lives further and do not feel a big problem In the population growth. In conclusion, the growth of population has a big concern in people life. And this problem should be taken into account. Arguably, by applying certain measures people can eradicate the greatest problem.