water scarcity is a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of this? And what solutions can be done by individuals and the government?

Water is life but water shortage problem is increasingly raising day by day. Nowadays numerous country have faced water scarcity issue. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue. It is undoubtedly true that we are responsible for water scarcity because of wasting of water and take of awareness about recycling water. In the global most of the development countries are suffered by shortage of water however developed countries are not concern about it. For instance, rich country people use washing machine although it not full of dishes and cloth. And the another thing is, government do not care about recycling process so that he do not invest in any program and project of it. We can get knowledge from news that people complain to government to provide clean water by recycling. In the recent time the problem is not much difficult to solve so we can do together by using solution such as we can use water effectively and government should look to the technology for recycling, Water scarcity may control by drip irrigation whereas we have a great technology, On top of that individually we can contribute through turn off water when we do not need it. In my home what I do, when I brush my teeth I always off the faucet. On the other hand we can do desalination which is the process of removing salt from seawater an can use for drinking water. For that government should invest money in the industry. We can see we have lot of technology even if we do not imply it. But we can do for water recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples. In conclusion, the world’s one of the portion of people are faced to the problem. So we should aware about using water and try to recycle it. If we do not control, it will effect on the whole global constantly.