Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

In present,time a large number of individual have access to silver screens and shows their more interest while playing online games on digital devices. Although,technology development has many benefits for the juveniles such as enhance their knowledge related to digital gadgets but also have a harmful effect on their health and study. To begin with, nowadays many people have access to computers and most youngsters are playing video games for entertainment purpose which helps them to enhance their knowledge and IQ level. For instance,when children start playing play on the silver screen then only they learn new strategies of programming and its function Furthermore, while playing online games the children mind become more sharp and creative as they learn many techniques in PlayStation sports. However, they implement all activities in their personal life. On the other hand,there are several disadvantages of online sport on adolescents life, first of all,it will affect on academic studies of children because when juveniles play on silver screens for a long time then they will not concentrate further on their studies However,it will distract them from their right path. Secondly,continues playing on PlayStation four for a long time will also affect their eyes as well as cause health problems such as Heart and diabetes.The survey conducted by world health organisations revealed that 80% of offsprings who face eyesight and heart problems are due to the excess use of video games. To conclude,there are many advantages of playing games on silver screens as well as some harmful effect on the growth of juveniles.