Some people believe that online learning is very effective for students and that they can learn more easily than in the classroom while other people believe studying in a classroom with other students is much better. Which group do you agree with? Why?

At the present time, people often argue over which learning options will be the most successful way to learn. Some people tend to learn via the internet at home, while others are of the opposite opinion. This causes heated debate. I would argue that it is better for students studying in the traditional way. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people believe by internet connection devices may gain many advantages. The first one is that online instruction offers the students in remote areas easy access to education. For example, Vietnamese students are able to study at a variety of American universities, including Harvard, Princeton which scholarship recipients only could go to. This type of learning is not time-consuming, and learners are able to save a significant amount of money because people do not need the private cost of schooling, including fees and contributions, school uniforms, textbooks… Furthermore, online instruction at home provides the learners a comfortable learning environment. This learning option allows students a flexible learning timetable. They are able to study at the appropriate time, and the lessons can be downloaded for later studying. On the other hand, some others are holding view against and claim that traditional learning style is still the best choice for studying. There is no doubt that interactive environment plays an important role in motivating students to learn. Students in classrooms are able to work in groups, receive direct comments or detailed explanation from teachers which are impossible for online learning. However, knowledge is never enough for young learners. People may gain enormous benefits from Physical Education which is important for physical growth. In conclusion, while there are some benefits of online instruction, I strongly believe that interactive learning is always the best way of education.