Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that bigger firms or industries would be shifted to rural areas from urban cities for the betterment. While this trend has some disadvantages, I believe this phenomenon comes with several positive developments for the whole society. To begin with, there are some minor obstacles are caused by transferring large industries to rural areas. Firstly, the transportation system in suburbs is not so good, so, the companies have to face some kind of problems when they export or import their products especially raw materials because they have to take them from the cities. Secondly, there are other some structural problems such as the supply of water, electricity, communicating hassles might be happening in the countrysides, which is not affordable for the company's growth. For example, in that era almost all the firms handle all of their work with the help of the internet, which helps them to give more exposure for their product, also they have to deal with their clients online. Despite some demerits for the business, the shifting of the industries to the rural areas comes with many advantages for the company as well as human beings. To elaborate, the bigger firms produce a lot of waste which is harmful to individuals as well as the environment because in the cities there not enough space to dispose the company's waste. But the countryside areas have efficient space for their business at very reasonable prices. Hence, this thing helps to resolve pollution problems from cities. Moreover, when the bigger firms would establish in suburbs, the government have to resolve all issues of the rural places they have to provide good provisions such as better roads, good infrastructure, more health or education facilities, consequently, this thing gives benefit to people of that particular area. In other words, this phenomenon will help to resolve cities as well as suburb area problems. To conclude, although moving companies to rural areas have some drawbacks for the company, I believe that there are several positive effects would happen for the human beings such as less pollution in the cities, more facilities for the countryside's people.