Some people believe that all the company decisions should be taken by the managers whereas others think it is better to include employees while making decisions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Since decades, majority of crutial critical decisions of a firm are always taken by the management and a lion's share of the people completely agrees with it. However, others contend that employees participation ought to be mandatory while taking any company decisions. In this essay, we will discuss the both sides and analyze, how it is advantageous if, decision making is left for the upper management only. Although, there are many benefits of including employees while making strategies of a firm, for instance, an employee suggested to enhance the neck size of the toothpaste, so that more can be consumed by the consumers while using it. With more consumption it resulted in huge rise in sale for the same toothpaste. Hence, a constructive idea can actually The reason why managers of a company take significant decisions because they usually have a vast knowledge and adequate experience of their profile. They know how a firm operates and are aware of the fact that any major change can have an impact on its employees and its stakeholders. They know the strength and weaknesses of their employees.