Some people think it is acceptable to use animals for the benefit of human. Other people think it is wrong to exploit anima for human purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, an increasing numbers of people are concerned about animal right. Whether we should sacrifice animal right or band animal experiments is a controversial issue. I stand for the point of view that we should take care of human`s needs first. First, it is obvious that animal trial are “the last frontiers “before any treatment preformed upon human body. For example, the world are now going through a critical process of vaccination due to Covid 19 pandemic. There are usually four stages of clinical intervention phrases when it comes to pharmaceutical creation procedure. How can the test vaccines go straight on human before we rule out mostly all major possible side effects? So in this situation, animal pre-tests are necessary that it will protect us from any unexpected scenarios after we already lost so many. Moreover, if human beings do not use every power we have to survive, how can we even talk about protecting other species? This means that tests, expetiments,trials,studies has been operated on animals are not only helped to achieve human goals but also help us to better understand others as well. ”Exploitation ” are needed when it come for greater good this is an universal rule which applied for both animal and human world. However, that is not to say human rights are superior than animal right. Scientists are searching for alternative method to prevent this happened. But unfortunately we did not find out a replacement yet. It is also extremely expensive. We should educated public that animal benefits are significant that we should only conduct the experiment under an ethical and lawful environment. In sum, it is acceptable to use animal benefit for human purpose. Meanwhile we should not ignore our duty to protect them. By doing so we can make sure that this planet stays balance and health.