Some people argue that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they have access to the Internet. They believe this is the best way of using public money to reduce the problem of unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s heavy world, the number of not employed people is ever increasing dramatically. Even in well-developed countries are bothering with this problem. It is agreed that government have to give every unemployed person a smartphone and internet is the best decision of using citizen’s finance to decrease the issue of joblessness. Analyzing both the advantages such as bureaucrat’s waste behaviors as well as giving an opportunity for young generation are going to prove my agreement. Firstly, a person who will never well-fed to money like some bureaucrats and officials, at no time will think about public treasure. This is evidenced by some media’s statistics. In Kazakhstan at less about 30-20 million dollars steals by some officials and they abscond easily by their money’s power. This example makes it clear that lots of money lays in country’s storage apropos of nothing. It must be concluded that in spite of keeping the money emptily, our country have to support unemployed people by necessary things. Secondly, our future respectively to the young generation’s conditions. If I take an example, time by time elder people ’s positions will completely replace our young gen. Then, it will be a smart person who is at the moment unemployed or unemployed people ’s kid. This instance clearly shows that government should pay attention to all people evenly. Thus, it must be summarized that if our state makes for unemployed people good deed, it will be a big benefit to both sides. After analyzing the above, it can be concluded that government will see only usefulness if they pay attention to unemployment people. Thus it is clear that country needs genius people. I hope that they will provide workless people with needful things.