Many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online?

Internet makes whole world into tiny village and purchacing things is become very easy and conveinent due to online shopping.But it has its own pros and cons, will discuss in this essay. There are immense benifits of digital purchasing like it saves money along with time. For instance, if you want to buy shoes by just one click it goes to your cart and delivered to your home. Moreover, purchasing online gives ample of choices for the same product.As per latest article 65% worlds population like to do online shopping reason behind this is people are getting variety in product without going anywhere. On other side, There are chances of fraud occures in digital shopping because when it comes to pay.Hackers try to fool customer and money fraud could happen. Furthermore, Product which looks attractive but at the time of receiving product may be totally different. For example, when you buy t-shirt online quality looks far better then you receive.but in reality it can be worst.Most of people avoid buy expensive items from websites like laptop, cellphones and tablet because of while delivering there are chances to break the glass. No one take responsiblitis for your item. To sum up, online shopping save time and money but there is always risk of fraud and sometimes you have to compromise with quality of product.