Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this recent era, a bunch of people struggling for enough sleep in their routine life which creates numerous issues in future like headache, feeling fatigued and others. However, there are certain ways that can be taken to resolve this problem. In the contemporary era, a human is running behind its endless desire. This is the main reason they work hard to achieving their financial goal and create iconic status in society due to which, they ignore the vital ingredient for health. As result, they complain about health issues such as headache, burning eyes, feeling fatigued and many more throughout which will have an adverse effect on our brain and on the intellectual decision-making process. For instance, an article shows that 60% population of India is suffering from a sleep disorder such as tiredness, low decision-making ability where in India most people are working 12 to 15 hours a day to fulfil their desire. There are some approaches that would be beneficial to cope with this issue. The first and foremost method is taking a break at regular interval during work. According to WHO, everyone should need an hour break in their straight eight hours job which is crucial for rejuvenation of the body. The second method is that everyone should create a plan for the day which makes them very organized and also complete all tasks or activities on time so they will get enough sleep without any tension of workload. Moreover, people have to follow a healthy diet, doing yoga or exercises and lives stress-free life which can improve their sleeping pattern. In Conclusion, this problem must be taken seriously because can affect society as a whole and the mental health of the person. There are several steps to mitigate sleeping disorder which create a healthy lifestyle among them.