Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that various circumstances keep on fluctuating at every stage of life. Although there are some people with a view of accepting the worst situation always, I strongly agree with those who argue that constant efforts are worth improving the bad phase. On the one hand, the reason why many people refuse to switch an unsatisfied work is that it depends probably on the need to acquire money. In other words, the poor financial condition of a person demands to rely on an unappealing job without being interested in that task personally. A man, for instance, who undergoes physical challenge as a result of an accident may consider a low-income job as the best way to fulfil the responsibilities of the family members which is connected directly to the only source of income. The argument goes like, if that person shows an unacceptance towards such a situation then it can lead to a financial shortage affecting their way of living. On the flip side, most of the time it is inevitable to remain in an unwanted condition, however a positive approach to put efforts into changing a bad situation to a good one is far better instead. This is because the process of upgrading existing skills by polishing continuously is more likely to prove beneficial in achieving success. For example, an employee who obtains a small scale salary tends to attract lucrative pay after advancing the knowledge which is the pre-requisite for that particular job by enabling the required parameter. Also, if a person is willing to leave the comfort zone and is ready to take risk is usually able to improve the degree of career satisfaction. In conclusion, despite those factors which rarely forces people to accept an unsatisfactory job or insufficient income for sustaining a good life, the proper way to overcome these situations in my opinion is to make an attempt to pave the way towards a better future.