A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community.Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

For past few decades, multinational companies choose suburb locations for their new innovations. A reputed firm which wish to integrate their ambitions in a particular community have both merits and demerits. In my opinion its disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will putforth my views in detail. On the one hand, initiation of such a factory would upbring the entire community. Since it provide employment to large number of people, that would result in financial balance of concerned society. Mainly yongsters would be benefited from it. Thus such an undertaking could handle the growing unemployment wisely. Moreover, it could improve the overall standard. As such an innovation could inspire other multinationals to start their on business in that area. On the other hand, there is a chance of environmental pollution with respect to such large undertaking. For the huge benefits most of the co-operates might not be much vigilant about such negative impact. They may choose the most prosperous sites such as riverbanks or nature protected areas for such advancements. Hence it would be easier for them to dispose their commercial waste easily. Henceforth, such a movement could exacerbate the already present negative influence on biodiversity. With regard to studies by United Nations, areas proximal to factories are more vulnerable for the environmental pollution. Having analysing the above facts, i would like to stress that incoperating such innovations to a community is beneficial for that entire societyto society some extent. But it could also could harm the biodiversity. I hope authorities would analyse every aspect of such an undertaking before taking a final decision.