Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days, already all the population visit to other regions for enjoy. Some people think that this trip affects countries badly. I believe that travelling to any country for any people would provide great returns for people. I will elaborate on my opinion in further paragraphs. In the world, there is a lot of county and nations and I believe that to be able to contact these nations is a considerable thing. Being a qualified human requires some properties and seeing new countries and cultures is one of these requirements. A person who has experienced many journeys to other countries would have more advantageous than others in terms of different things. For example,in 2018 I had travelled to Ireland for two months and I claim that this journey changed my perspective for many aspects. I cannot see any obstacle for that unless there is a bad intention. On the other hands, in the 20th-century humanity faces many dangers like diseases, terrorism etc.Travelling to other countries should have unwanted influence on the countries in these dangerous conditions. For instance,in early,2020 the world has encountered the deadly virus called Covid that caused many ramifications for all the world. It is inevitable to have undesirable consequences in these circumstances. In conclusion, unless there are extraordinary bad conditions visiting other countries would not have a negative impact on the countries. On the contrary, I believe that it is very beneficial for each member of the countries.