It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior two children?

Absolutely I agree with the above mentioned point, pupils should be pinalised for their actions against the good morals and ethics as they have the responsibility to be a sound younger citizen since from the very beginning of their childhood age, parents and teachers are need to absorb as much as knowledge as they can so that they can the kids raise with good conduct, behaviour, and social responsibilities from the infantry stage itself. Now it comes the thing of what kind of punishments to be imposed and implemented to kids which could turn them positively without noticing that they are undergoing through any such activity, therefore, it could be prevented with the actions of a liitle more effects by parents and teachers than earlier rather than scolding or giving any type of hard activity it's great key to preach them the wisdom of stream where he/she is lacking and should try to enhance and enrich their existing knowledge to maximum and, It seems to me demonstrating the instances of thier the same age children with the ample cool and good humanism would also give the fruitful outcome. Here the foremost thing comes into picture is parents should supports and cooperate with the teacher and the preachers eventually they can do justice to their role with stipulated guidelines and help to mould the future makers.