Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, prefer to take risks and think that change is a positive thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The discussion about whether people should seek the benefit from doing the same things by preventing changes in life or they ought to take risks as alteration is considered positively raises a thorny question in today's complex society. Although it can be argued that doing the same things is safe and easy for some reasons, I strongly believe that taking risks and making changes can give great chances to people. There are several reasons why people tend to spend their time with the same things by ignoring alterations. The main cause can be thought that altering some habitual things could probably bring about trouble and that is why they disregard changes in their lives. Furthermore, they have already got used to do the same things and it results in an ease. Moreover, some argue that if human brains undergo the same things every day, it does not need to work. For example, in case we drive a car on a daily basis, our brain does not need to work on every action we take to drive. Despite above arguments, I tend to believe that taking risks would possibly open new doors in people's life. Most important thing is people have an opportunity to learn something new as taking risks. For example, if we change the way we speak with the customer, the result of the conversation will show us how much we are successful. Some other people may think that change something can lead to more adventerous life. In conclusion, some people claim changes are perilous and it is much likely to fail, while others are of opinion that taking risks are utterly essential to learn new things thanks to changes. I am inclined to agree with those who look at changes as new chances for their lives.