Some people think young people are suitable for learning foreign languages. Some people think adults are more suitable. Discuss both and give your opinion

Some individuals opine that childrens's age is the best the learn new langauages language, while others say that adults age is more appropriate age to grasp foriegn langauges language. This essay intends to discuss both perspectives. However, I believe that adults are more quick learner as compared to young ones. There are enormous reasons why adults are well suited for to observe different languages. Firstly, Adults are well educated as compared to children. They are more focused in terms for learning new concepts specially languages. For instance, one of my friends from India, visited me in Philippines for the first time. When i met her i saw she speakes Philippines language really well. I asked her how, and she told me that she took one week classes before came to philippines. Therefore, they can approach the new language in a realistic as well as in faster way. Secondly, adults have a strong motivation to learn new lanagauge languages. If the language is linked with their professional work or in academically, then they learn the language effectively. Due to the awareness of education beforehand, it is easily for them to adapt new concept and learning easily. Laslty, they have a patience and longer attention while learning foreign tongue. They knew it is not only help them to learn new language but also it wil help them to have more open doors for their carrer in future. On the other hand, there are many reasons why children's age is more fittable for to learn another language give their reasons as follows. To begin with, young mind can absord new information easily. In the developing age their mind still in the process of learning new things, So whatever they are learning in their childhood it will be with them forever. For Instance, whatever language children hear in their childhood, he will start talking about that lanagauge when they grown up. Moreover, they are not afraid to make mistake, they do not even care what people will going to say if they speak wrongly. In conclusion, i reiterate my opinion that both young and adult can learn foreign language. However, adults can learn new langauage languages more in efficient and effective way as compared to young ones.