Most university graduates earn more money than less well educated people. Some people argue that this means they should pay the full cost of their education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we know most people who graduated from university tend to have a higher income than others who graduated from high school. Some people think to earn more salary they should get at least a bachelors degree. I agree with the idea because of two main reasons. The first reason to get higher education because it can prove that you have more specific skills and ability. Apparently, students in the university will be taught some in-depth knowledge in their field more than in high school. For example, some people can be good at drawing landscape but they have to learn more theory and also a practical part to be a real architect. Second, there is diversity in the university from different background and experience. Students have wide ideas and different perspectives which they can share with each other with the same passion. Moreover, teachers will lecture some theory and share their own experience so students know which way is the best to reach their goal job. Also, the activity in the classroom allows them to learn soft skills which are essential for work. They know about leadership, a good team player and how to communicate with others most efficiency. And when they face problems they are able to handle them wisely. On the other hand, there are famous people who did graduate from high school and be successful in their career because of their innate talent like a singer. Anyway, not everyone will have that gift from God then education provides more knowledge and practises. It would be better to do something than waiting for a chance to come. However, the government should take part in this department because some family could not afford their children and especially kids with disability. In conclusion, although some less well-educated people may receive more money from their born talent than graduates, it will be advantageous to have a high study.