BIG SALARY IS MUCH MORE IMPORTANT THAN JOB SATISFACTION. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Some people think that big wages are quiet essential than job satisfaction in today's world. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement, and this is because a big salary comes with a feeling of happiness that comes with seeing good money, unlike when you are poorly paid. I shall explain the same further in this essay. Firstly, Taking up jobs or businesses that would earn them more money rather than jobs that would give them satisfaction. This is because earning big wages fortnightly or monthly would make them happier and allow them to enjoy their lives than those looking for job contentment. Massive earnings enable people to travel around the world and even develop themselves professionally. For example, people who earn a lot of money always going on vacations to the country of their choice. Furthermore, when people's earnings are more, it boosts their confidence and earns them a financial status. This will help them invest in shares and stock like every other person who has significant earnings. They can eat in any restaurant of their choice and meet with people who also earn a lot of money like them which is not the case for those happy with job satisfaction. For example, working at Tesla as a manager, you would like to eat out at the choicest restaurant. In conclusion, I strongly agree that earning big wages is much more important than job satisfaction in our society today because they can lead a luxurious happy life and have a respect in the society.