Parents should encourage children spend less time on studying and more time on doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree?

guardians have to uplift juveniles to utilise leisure time on academic study instead of spending more time on sports activities, in my opinion, I agree with the given statement up to a great extent because with the help of physical activity adolescence can learn new skills to survive in society as well as children will develop their personality however study is the key route for success in life To begin with, parents mein motivate their children to spend less time on academic learning and inspire them about physical health because Juvenile gain their weight due to sedentary lifestyle and less communicate with folks that leads to wheat health but with the help of sports activities adolescence can improve their interpersonal skill to survive in society moreover physical activity provides an opportunity to juvenile and make their body strong which allow children to do the task for a long period of time and benefit for their growth for example as per the survey of World health organisation those juveniles who have better health they perform well in every task with the help of physical exercise on the contrary, the study is the basic need for juveniles and it is very necessary for the upcoming phase of life as well as with the help of education children are able to learn the moral ethics of life and enhance the knowledge as per the survey conducted by the education department in the Delhi adolescence chat list March who spend more time on cricket to conclude, education plays a vital role to get success in life but I believe that spending more time on physical activity will police the skills of juvenile and least water good health leads toward a good health