Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most people argue that always make friends who match with your mindset. While, others think that select the friends who contradict with their opinions. In my view, every one has a unique qualities but I prefer to make a friend who always agree with your thoughts. This can be seen that the people who always agree with your thoughts will be most found close friends. For instance most of people love to share their feelings with those friends who have the same opinion. This will create a strong bond between both people. Moreover, it will help people in difficult times and they feel more comfortable to share their problems with their friends and they hope that they will get positive response from them also, they find their emotional satisfaction from their guidance. one of the research shows that the friends who have same believes found long-lasting relationship with each other and it is difficult for them to forget each other. On the other hand, its a good idea to make friends who contradict with your opinions because when your friend disagree with your thoughts he will share his own prospective and it will help people to know that he is right also, it will led to broad vision and enhance your knowledge. But sometimes it may result in seperation because when arguements start between two people and everyone is supporting their point of view it may sometimes convert into fights and will never see each other. In my opinion, I would say that friends with same feelings and thoughts are found the best friends forever Also, they will enjoy together and share their feelings without hesitating, because they feel secure also, blindly trust each other and know that he will never diclose his personal life to stranger. In the result, they are having a strong bond between each other and thses kind of friendships will found long -lasting. To sum up, I believe that people should prefer a friends with same opinions if they want to make real friends to whom they trust and feel confortable to share their feelings. some people who have different opinions are mostly found unhappy with each other. Take an example if one person plan a trip to somewhere and wants that he would like to go there and finally when he discuss Change the form of the verb discussed show examples with his friend about trip plan and in response he got refusal from his friend his heart will broke and he never share his feelings again with friend again. These kind of friendships do not take long time to finish because, its a human psychology that if he did not get what he want create more understanding and it convert into a unforgetable