Some people feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In recent times, advertisement and promotions influence a lot among humanity.Businessmen frequently use it as a platform for promoting their goods and add their importance. This can help the individuals to know more about it and use it wisely.But there are fake offerings that deviate people from having the right one.In my opinion, the advertisements are advantageous for the owners of the brand but if the promises on that are fake it can negatively impact the common men. First and foremost, the proliferation of advertisements for an item strengthens the value of that brand that they want to sell. This is done by spending a large amount of money on advertising companies. They promote the product in a more creative and informative way in which it grabs more people's attention. As a consequence, they will buy it in the belief that it would supply the qualities that are promised. This results in the acceleration of the profit for the brand ' products and its business. On the contrary, the advertisements might mislead the public. This is due to the fact that there were incidents in which humans purchase products based on the promises and facts that the companies are offering, and they remain fake after their usage. They are frequently misled by not choosing the right quality stuff due to fake publicity. Usually, this happens due to the fact that actors or prominent members of the society act on such ad-films making the world around to believe that the offerings and promises are true. To sum up,the tradesperson has to promote their items in a truthful and ethical way.In such a way people can experience the right quality products according to their expectations. This can also help in accelerating their sales and profit and to maintain a good brand value.