Government spend a lot of money on public celebrations such as national holidays and public festivals. Some people say that government spend too much on this and that they should use this money on other useful things. Do you agree or disagree ?

Celebrations which is funded by government are an essential component of lives. It is believed that these are beneficial for pursue our culture and learn our history. However, it can not be denied that instead of funding these celebrations government can invest technological developments, education facilities. As for me, instead of allocating money for celebrations,investing education system enhance the quality of life and technological developments aid countries to being developed in every field. I would like to begin with explain why government allocate fund for technological developments rather than celebrations.It can not be denied that many countries strive for excellence and compete with them and showing breakthroughs in technology is not boost their economy but also enhance the quality of people ’s life. It is obvious that the aforementioned improvements which should be allocated more money by government offer us a decent life rather than funding celebrations. For instance, In Japan, it is evident that because of attaching importance of technological investments many people pursue welfare life because thanks to good economic conditions many abundant opportunities are emerged like low taxes and facilities. It is worthwhile to note that, transportation system is improved by technology. To exemplify, many people can see where the vehicles will be and the time and also they can see traffic congestion in their mobile devices. These are prevent congestion and it makes people life easier. Therefore, investing technology should be implemented by government because of pursing welfare life. When it comes to the education facilities, rather than allocating money for celebrations nationalities should attach importance to these areas. I would like to explain how countries alleviate problems in training area. Public schools and universities can be increased and scholarship which scholarships can only be provided to successful children. In this way, many students strive to gain scholarship and it brings them success. In addition to this some children have to drop off their training life because of supporting their family. National budget can be allocated for the aforementioned poor people and some fees can be decreased for them. Therefore, the balance of going to school between all of children who are poor or rich can not be disturbed. To sum up, It makes no sense to allocate money for celebrations, because instead, following technological developments and improving educational opportunities improves the economy of countries and the quality of people's lives. Territories should attach importance to these areas.